Skip to main content
#
LC Fundraising
Home
Special FFA Brochure
Fruit Sale Brochure
Sweet Spot Brochure
Cookie Brochures
Farm Market Produce
Heart of the Ozarks Smoked Meats
Smoked Meat Brochure
Pre Order Meat Stick Popcorn Brochure
Popcorn Brochures
Fudge Brochure
Meat Stick Nutritional Info
2015 cookie Brochure
Products
FAQ
Educational Ideas
About Us
Lloyd & Lana Camp (owners)
Bob Yearsley (SW Missouri Sales Manager)
Sharon Borgmann
Rick Borgmann (North Eastern Mo and Ill Sales Manager)
Lisa Camp Trevino (Ark Sales Rep)
Contact
Fruit Orderform
Cookie Orderform
Meatstick Orderform
Sweet Spot Orderform
Smoked Meat Orderform
Popcorn Orderform
Order
Prizes
links
Sample School Brochure Covers
 
 Contact Us 

LC Fundraising
20884 Old 5 Rd.
Versailles Mo 65084
573-378-6506 or cell# 9435
Email: company@lcfundraising.net
  lloyd@lcfundraising.net
  lana@lcfundraising.net
lisa@lcfundraising.net
rick@lcfundraising.net
    sharon@lcfundraising.net


If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
* indicates a required field
Please fill this field.
    Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
    100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed

    LC Fundraising
    20884 Old 5 Rd.
    Versailles Mo. 65084
    Phone: 573 378.6506 or 9435 cell

    Fax# 870-481-6627
    Email:
    company@lcfundraising.net

    powered by:
       Company Studio